Election Results

Thank you to all who came out and voted at our last GMM

Election Results are as follows:

Position Name
President Tracey Cooper
Vice President Jan Ramsey
Grievance Officer Patty Kleber
Recording Secretary Natasha Jackson
Financial Officer Caroline Hall
Health and Safety Officer Antoinette Annan
WSIB/Injured Worker Officer Lori Berry
Information Officer Danielle Powell
Membership Officer Stasha Medeiros